Book Blitz · giveaway

Book Blitz ~ Revenge de los Muertos by Talis Jones: Excerpt + Giveaway!


~~~ Revenge de los Muertos by Talis Jones (Fifth Sun, #1) Publication date: November 2nd 2021 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Selah’s biggest dilemma was trying to decide what to study in college. That is, until she stumbled across a clue to the grandparents she’d never met and hopped on a plane to Mexico where she… Continue reading Book Blitz ~ Revenge de los Muertos by Talis Jones: Excerpt + Giveaway!

Book Blitz · giveaway

Book Blitz ~ The Dark Queen by M. Dalto: Excerpt + Giveaway!


~~~ The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (The Empire Saga, #4) Published by: Parliament House Publication date: November 2nd 2021 Genres: Fantasy, New Adult For fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black. For centuries, the Empire has been enslaved to an infallible, revered Prophecy—one that controlled every thought and action, banished those… Continue reading Book Blitz ~ The Dark Queen by M. Dalto: Excerpt + Giveaway!